Napa High Faculty

Providing students and parents with professional and helpful information.


 

AVID

 

First Name Last Name Email
Ana Andrilla aandrilla@nvusd.org
Tracy Bunker tbunker@nvusd.org
Martha Calderon mcalderon@nvusd.org
Wayne Gilbert wgilbert@nvusd.org
Brian King bking@nvusd.org
Heather O’Neill honeill@nvusd.org
Rogelio Ochoa rochoa@nvusd.org
Tyler Paterson tpaterson@nvusd.org
Loreen Ruegg lruegg@nvusd.org
Samuel Urena surena@nvusd.org

Career Tech Education Department

Boulding, Leauretta lboulding@nvusd.org Career Tech Ed
Fitt, Randy rfitt@nvusd.org Career Tech Ed
Harris, Jerry jharris@nvusd.org Career Tech Ed
Solomon, Ron rsolomon@nvusd.org Career Tech Ed

English Department

Aaron, Justin jaaron@nvusd.org English
Aguayo, Veronica vaguayo@nvusd.org English
Baxter, Scott sbaxter@nvusd.org English
Botton, David dbotton@nvusd.org English
Calderon, Martha mcalderon@nvusd.org English
Chatham, Jason jason_chatham@nvusd.org English
Cooper, Robin rcooper@nvusd.org English
Dinsdale, Grant gdinsdale@nvusd.org English
Gilbert, Wayne wgilbert@nvusd.org English
Alias, Ryan ryan_alias@nvusd.org English
Guerard, Eileen eguerard@nvusd.org English
Howard, Katy khoward@nvusd.org English
Paterson, Tyler tpaterson@nvusd.org English
Proffitt, Laura lproffitt@nvusd.org English
Sims, Thomas thomas_sims@nvusd.org English
Underwood, Rick runderwood@nvusd.org English
Valassopoulos, Jenny jvalassopoulos@nvusd.org English

 

Math Department

Bowers, DeAnna dbowers@nvusd.org Math
Denney, Sarah sdenney@nvusd.org Math
Drew, Kristin kdrew@nvusd.org Math
Fong, Pam pfong@nvusd.org Math
Urena, Samuel surena@nvusd.org Math
Gregory, Sean sgregory@nvusd.org Math
Hansen, Steve shansen@nvusd.org Math
Loft, Sarah sloft@nvusd.org Math
MacMillan, Ian imacmillan@nvusd.org Math
Macpherson, Joe jmacpherson@nvusd.org Math
Madigan, Joe jmadigan@nvusd.org Math
Nogue, Emily enogue@nvusd.org Math
O’Neill, Heather honeill@nvusd.org Math
Simenstad, Marina msimenstad@nvusd.org Math

 

Physical Education Department

 

Mansuy, Tammie tmansuy@nvusd.org P.E.
Mott, Troy tmott@nvusd.org P.E.
Tedesco, Nick ntedesco@nvusd.org P.E.
Ward, Darci darci_ward@nvusd.org P.E.
Whipple, Kim kwhipple@nvusd.org P.E.
Gassner, Terri tgassner@nvusd.org P.E. / Activities Director
Golding, Randi randi_golding@nvusd.org P.E.

 

Science Department

Blackwood, Karin kblackwood@nvusd.org Science
Fisher, Brad bfisher@nvusd.org Science
Kohl, Rob rkohl@nvusd.org Science
Kostecka, Scott skostecka@nvusd.org Science
Mulligan, Kelli kmulligan@nvusd.org Science
Ruegg, Loreen lruegg@nvusd.org Science
Ruegg, Roger rruegg@nvusd.org Science
Saribalis-Cole, Valerie vsaribalis-cole@nvusd.org Science
Saslow, Alex asaslow@nvusd.org Science
Vanderschoot, Mike mvanderschoot@nvusd.org Science

 

Social Science Department

Bell, Deborah dbell@nvusd.org Social Science
Gassner, Paul pgassner@nvusd.org Social Science
Gibson, Amy agibson@nvusd.org Social Science
Gittings, Troy tgittings@nvusd.org Social Science
Hatton, Steve shatton@nvusd.org Social Science
Hernandez, Rich rthernandez@nvusd.org Social Science
Ingram, Steve singram@nvusd.org Social Science
Gomez-Alvarez, Inaki inaki_gomezalvarez@nvusd.org Social Science
Polk, Greg gpolk@nvusd.org Social Science
Pridy, Todd tpridy@nvusd.org Social Science
Souza, Richard rsouza@nvusd.org Social Science
Spear, Jason jspear@nvusd.org Social Science
Warrington, Mike mwarrington@nvusd.org Social Science

 

Special Education Department

 

Peggy Barkley pbarkley@nvusd.org
Scott Baxter sbaxter@nvusd.org
Debbie Bell dbell@nvusd.org
Robin Cooper rcooper@nvusd.org
Sharon Anderson sharon_anderson@nvusd.org
Krystie Yeo kyeo@nvusd.org
Greg Polk gpolk@nvusd.org
Valerie Saribalis-Cole vsaribalis-cole@nvusd.org
Richard Souza rsouza@nvusd.org
Marina Simenstad msimenstad@nvusd.org
Ellen Lampe elampe@nvusd.org

 


 

Visual & Performing Arts Department

Crickmore, Kristi kcrickmore@nvusd.org Visual  Arts
Jouaneh, Lisa ljouaneh@nvusd.org Performing Arts
Miller, Melinda mmiller@nvusd.org Visual  Arts
Palmer, Karla kpalmer@nvusd.org Visual  Arts
Paris, Anna aparis@nvusd.org  Performing Arts
Riendeau, Mike mriendeau@nvusd.org Performing Arts
Rogers, Travis trogers@nvusd.org Performing Arts
Schmidt, Hollie hschmidt@nvusd.org Performing Arts

 

World Language Department

Barkow, Steve sbarkow@nvusd.org World Language
Bunker, Tracy tbunker@nvusd.org World Language
Colorado, Esther ecolorado@nvusd.org World Language
Harris, Chris charris@nvusd.org World Language
Lopez, Alma alma_lopez@nvusd.org World Language
Mungia, Sandrine smunguia@nvusd.org World Language
Munoz, Blanca bmunoz@nvusd.org World Language
Ochoa, Rogelio rochoa@nvusd.org World Language
Vega, Maria mvega@nvusd.org World Language
Nehasil, Kristen knehasil@nvusd.org World Language

 

Napa High School, 2475  Jefferson St., Napa, CA 94558   ~   Tel: 707-253-3711, Fax: 707-253-3906, Attendance: 707-253-3731