Napa High Support Staff

Providing students and parents with professional and helpful information.


Administrative Office Support



Pat Sciutto

Office Manager / Principal’s Secretary
Email: psciutto@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711


Lisa Manley

Administrative Assistant
Email: lmanley@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-4950


Jeanette Mulgrew

Administrative Assistant
Email: jmulgrew@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3713


Karen Howden

Administrative Assistant
Email: khowden@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3716


Pat E. Martin

Textbook Clerk / Receptionist
Email: pmartin@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711



Academic Support

Colette Crowther

Library Clerk
Email: ccrowther@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3702

Kimberly Eaton

Registrar
Email: keaton@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3701

Sandy Killian

Librarian
Email: sandy_killian@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3702


Activities

Terri Gassner

Activities Director
Email: tgassner@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3707

Cindy Franklin

Activities Clerk
Email: cfranklin@nvusd..org
Telephone: (707) 253-3707

Marissa Llave

Budget Clerk
Email: mllave@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 259-8401


Athletics

Kelly Van Winden

Athletic Director
Email: kelly_vanwinden@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3840

Robin Greenwell

Athletic Secretary
Email: rgreenwell@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3840


Music Department

Parent Engagement

Jenny Pratt

Choir Secretary
Email: jpratt@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3705

Angela Lewis

Bilingual Community Liaison
Email: alewis@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3721

Maria Vera-Swanson

Attendance Secretary
Email: mvera-swanson@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3731


School Safety

Dan Risley, SRO

Campus Officer
Email: drisley@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Cassie Grimaldo

Campus Supervisor
Email: cassie_grimaldo@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Chris Jenkins

Campus Supervisor
Email: cjenkinsd@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Duane Santisteven

Campus Supervisor
Email: dsantisteven@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711


Student Support

Marilyn Cossette

Speech Therapist
Email:
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Darren Diehl

School Psychologist
Email:
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Lisa Ebeling

School Nurse
Email: lebeling@nvusd.org
(707) 253-3787

Joni Enos

Special Education Secretary
Email: jenos@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 259-8874

Kim Kile

Technology Specialist
Email: kim_kile@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Nancy Redmond

Licensed Vocational Nurse
Email: nredmond@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3787

Randy Ward

Head Day Custodian
Email: randall_ward@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Johnny Pena

Day Custodian
Email: jpena@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Instructional Coaches

Karin Hatton

Teacher on Special Assignment
Instructional Coach
Email: khatton@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Martha Calderon

AVID Coach
Email: mcalderon@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Katy Howard

ELD Coach
Email: khoward@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Chris Ready

Academic Specalist
Email: cready@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Wayne Gilbert

PBL Coach
Email: wgilbert@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Karin Blackwood

PBL Coach
Email: kblackwood@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Richard Souza

PBIS Coach
Email: rsouza@nvusd.org
Telephone: (707) 253-3711

Instructional Assistants

Barham, Jill jbarham@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
Benavidez, Christine cbenavidez@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
Boulding, Madeline mboulding@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
Daw, Dawn dawn_daw@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
Hariri, Zohreh zhariri@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
Lopez, Nancy nancy_lopez@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
Lyle, Polly plyle@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
Magat, Cristina cristina_magat@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
Massie, Christa christa_massie@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
McKetchnie-Blue, Ginine gmcketchnie-blue@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
O’Grady, Mary mogrady@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
Ochoa, Georgina gochoa@nvusd.org Instructional Aide
Rikkers, Amy arikkers@nvusd.org Instructional Aide

Napa High School, 2475  Jefferson St., Napa, CA 94558   ~   Tel: 707-253-3711, Fax: 707-253-3906, Attendance: 707-253-3731